Contact US

    Main Office

    Let's Talk

    Office Personnel

    Litto Gomez
    Phone: 800-543-7131
    Email: litto@lfdcigars.com
    Ines Lorenzo-Gomez
    Phone: 800-543-7131
    Email: ines@lfdcigars.com
    Ines Lorenzo-Gomez
    Phone: 800-543-7131
    Email: ines@lfdcigars.com
    Joneymi “Amy” Perez
    Phone: 800-543-7131
    Email: amy@lfdcigars.com
    Michelle A. Cespedes
    Phone: 800-543-7131
    Email: michelle@lfdcigars.com

    Sales Team

    Jonathan M. Carney
    Territory: National Sales
    Phone: 305-772-0561
    Email: carney@lfdcigars.com
    Antonio Gomez
    Territory: South Florida (Miami-Dade Area Codes 305 & 786 and the Florida Keys)
    Phone: 305-742-7422
    Email: antonio@lfdcigars.com
    Thomas N. Klebe
    Territory: AR, KS, LA, MO, OK and TX
    Phone: 404-493-2320
    Email: tom@lfdcigars.com
    Jonathan M. Carney
    Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI and VT
    Phone: 305-772-0561
    Email: carney@lfdcigars.com
    Kyle Ward Shackelton
    Territory: DE, DC, MD, NJ and PA
    Phone: 732-208-3601
    Email: kyle@lfdcigars.com
    Leo J. Geiger
    Territory: FL (minus Miami-Dade Area Codes 305 & 786, the Florida Keys)
    Phone: 786-209-4691
    Email: leo@lfdcigars.com
    Erik J. Vadella
    Territory: IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI and WV
    Phone: 312-498-2239
    Email: evadella@lfdcigars.com
    Eric R. Kramer
    Territory: AL, GA, MS, NC, SC and TN
    Phone: 210-954-0367
    Email: ekramer@lfdcigars.com
    Terry Coleman
    Territory: AZ, CA, NV, OR and WA
    Phone: 323-646-0941
    Email: terry@tmcsales.net

    President/Founder

    National Sales Manager (USA)

    International Sales